or call (631) 668-3800

Calendar of Events

Stay in the Know

Show:
You are here:

Monday, August 1, 2022

Taco Food Truck!

July 4, 2022 ... Surf Club Montauk

July 4, 2022 – August 29, 2022

Mattitaco Food Truck Serving Delicious Tacos!

Read More

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Pizza Night

Pizza Night

July 6, 2022 ... Surf Club Montauk

July 6, 2022 – August 31, 2022

Join us for made to order Wood-fired pizza!

Read More

Thursday, August 4, 2022

Farm to Table BBQs

Farm to Table BBQs

June 30, 2022 ... Surf Club Montauk

June 30, 2022 – September 1, 2022

Join us poolside for a BBQ complimentary for guests.

Read More

Friday, August 5, 2022

Welcome Reception

Welcome Reception

July 1, 2022 ... Surf Club Montauk

July 1, 2022 – September 4, 2022

Guests are invited to live music & libations to start the weekend 4-6:30 PM

Read More

Saturday, August 6, 2022

Sunday, August 7, 2022

Farm to Table Sundays

Farm to Table Sundays

July 3, 2022 ... Surf Club Montauk

July 3, 2022 – September 4, 2022

Join us Sunday afternoons for farm to table fares and soft music.

Read More

Monday, August 8, 2022

Taco Food Truck!

July 4, 2022 ... Surf Club Montauk

July 4, 2022 – August 29, 2022

Mattitaco Food Truck Serving Delicious Tacos!

Read More

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Pizza Night

Pizza Night

July 6, 2022 ... Surf Club Montauk

July 6, 2022 – August 31, 2022

Join us for made to order Wood-fired pizza!

Read More

Thursday, August 11, 2022

Farm to Table BBQs

Farm to Table BBQs

June 30, 2022 ... Surf Club Montauk

June 30, 2022 – September 1, 2022

Join us poolside for a BBQ complimentary for guests.

Read More

Friday, August 12, 2022

Welcome Reception

Welcome Reception

July 1, 2022 ... Surf Club Montauk

July 1, 2022 – September 4, 2022

Guests are invited to live music & libations to start the weekend 4-6:30 PM

Read More

Saturday, August 13, 2022

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Farm to Table Sundays

Farm to Table Sundays

July 3, 2022 ... Surf Club Montauk

July 3, 2022 – September 4, 2022

Join us Sunday afternoons for farm to table fares and soft music.

Read More

Monday, August 15, 2022

Taco Food Truck!

July 4, 2022 ... Surf Club Montauk

July 4, 2022 – August 29, 2022

Mattitaco Food Truck Serving Delicious Tacos!

Read More

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Pizza Night

Pizza Night

July 6, 2022 ... Surf Club Montauk

July 6, 2022 – August 31, 2022

Join us for made to order Wood-fired pizza!

Read More

Thursday, August 18, 2022

Farm to Table BBQs

Farm to Table BBQs

June 30, 2022 ... Surf Club Montauk

June 30, 2022 – September 1, 2022

Join us poolside for a BBQ complimentary for guests.

Read More

Friday, August 19, 2022

Welcome Reception

Welcome Reception

July 1, 2022 ... Surf Club Montauk

July 1, 2022 – September 4, 2022

Guests are invited to live music & libations to start the weekend 4-6:30 PM

Read More

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Farm to Table Sundays

Farm to Table Sundays

July 3, 2022 ... Surf Club Montauk

July 3, 2022 – September 4, 2022

Join us Sunday afternoons for farm to table fares and soft music.

Read More

Monday, August 22, 2022

Taco Food Truck!

July 4, 2022 ... Surf Club Montauk

July 4, 2022 – August 29, 2022

Mattitaco Food Truck Serving Delicious Tacos!

Read More

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Pizza Night

Pizza Night

July 6, 2022 ... Surf Club Montauk

July 6, 2022 – August 31, 2022

Join us for made to order Wood-fired pizza!

Read More

Thursday, August 25, 2022

Farm to Table BBQs

Farm to Table BBQs

June 30, 2022 ... Surf Club Montauk

June 30, 2022 – September 1, 2022

Join us poolside for a BBQ complimentary for guests.

Read More

Friday, August 26, 2022

Welcome Reception

Welcome Reception

July 1, 2022 ... Surf Club Montauk

July 1, 2022 – September 4, 2022

Guests are invited to live music & libations to start the weekend 4-6:30 PM

Read More

Saturday, August 27, 2022

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Farm to Table Sundays

Farm to Table Sundays

July 3, 2022 ... Surf Club Montauk

July 3, 2022 – September 4, 2022

Join us Sunday afternoons for farm to table fares and soft music.

Read More

Monday, August 29, 2022

Taco Food Truck!

July 4, 2022 ... Surf Club Montauk

July 4, 2022 – August 29, 2022

Mattitaco Food Truck Serving Delicious Tacos!

Read More

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Pizza Night

Pizza Night

July 6, 2022 ... Surf Club Montauk

July 6, 2022 – August 31, 2022

Join us for made to order Wood-fired pizza!

Read More